Glimpses Of Me

What I learned from this is it is super hard to get a good picture.  I also learned how to add a filter to pictures.  I failed at jumping at the wrong time, there would be times i would still be on the ground when I took the picture. I choose to do this picture this way because I  love to run so I choose to have my running shoes in the picture.  I'm jumping because I'm a bubbly person and  also a little crazy.
What I learned from this is it is super hard to get a good picture. I also learned how to add a filter to pictures. I failed at jumping at the wrong time, there would be times i would still be on the ground when I took the picture. I choose to do this picture this way because I love to run so I choose to have my running shoes in the picture. I’m jumping because I’m a bubbly person and also a little crazy.
Leave a Reply

